Introductions (Wellness and Recovery Promotion)

Home Forums Wellness and Recovery Promotion in Behavioral Health Services Introductions (Wellness and Recovery Promotion)

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Kristen Erickson
    Keymaster

Click here to return to the course: Back to Course

jvillan1978
    Participant

Hello I am Jayme Villanueva and I am the Program Director at Milestone Recovery’s Extended Care Program in Old Orchard Beach.

Michelle Pelletier
    Participant

Hi Everyone,
    My name is Michelle Pelletier and I am an adult case manager in Norway, Maine for Maine Behavioral HealthCare.

tld1964
    Participant

Hi everyone, My name is Terry Dubois and I am an LADC,CCS at CAP Quality Care in Westbrook

Robin Green
    Participant

Hello, I am taking this course as something new and different.from.most.of the.continuing education I have done in the past

Amy Mihill
    Participant

Hi Everyone, My name is Amy Mihill. I work as a Case Manager and Skills Development Worker for Casco Bay Community Support Services in Portland, Maine. I am looking forward to taking this course and learning some new skills.

Patricia Burke
    Keymaster

Hi Everyone, welcome to this online exploration of wellness and recovery. Glad you are all interested in this topic. I look forward to reading your responses to the homework exercises. I am hoping that they will give you an opportunity for self-reflection and an insider’s perspective that you can apply to your work with others.

Robert Hussey
    Participant